My anyway

hotels Maxime Boutique Hotel

check-in
-
check-out
-
Rooms and guests
2 guests
x1
Guests
+
Check

Description

Property Location
Located in Petionville, Maxime Boutique Hotel is within a 15-minute walk of Expressions Art Gallery and Nader Art Gallery. This hotel is 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Marassa Gallery and 1.2 mi (1.9 km) from Monnin Gallery.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 8 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with onsite massages or enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and laundry facilities. Guests may use a roundtrip airport shuttle for a surcharge, and free valet parking is available onsite.

Location

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometer.

Expressions Art Gallery - 0.7 km / 0.5 mi
Nader Art Gallery - 1.2 km / 0.8 mi
Monnin Gallery - 1.5 km / 1 mi
Marassa Gallery - 1.6 km / 1 mi
Church of St. Peter - 1.8 km / 1.1 mi
Jane Barbancourt Castle - 4.2 km / 2.6 mi
Champs de Mars Square - 8.5 km / 5.3 mi
Museum of Haitian Art - 8.7 km / 5.4 mi
National Pantheon Museum - 8.7 km / 5.4 mi
National Palace - 8.9 km / 5.6 mi
Port-au-Prince Cathedral - 9.4 km / 5.8 mi
Stade Sylvio Cator - 9.6 km / 5.9 mi
Iron Market - 10.1 km / 6.3 mi
Fort Jacques - 10.5 km / 6.5 mi
La Visite National Park - 22.2 km / 13.8 mi

The preferred airport for Maxime Boutique Hotel is Port-au-Prince (PAP-Toussaint Louverture Intl.) - 10.8 km / 6.7 mi

Leisure services

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an outdoor pool.

Restaurants

Enjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Wrap up your day with a drink at the bar/lounge. A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.

Hotel policies

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Airport shuttle fee: USD 50.00 per person (roundtrip)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10.00 per stay
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 20.00 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.


Maxime Boutique Hotel

Maxime Boutique Hotel

Useful mailing by Anywayanyday

Thank you. Now you will receive our mails.

Мой Anyway

отель Maxime Boutique Hotel

заезд
-
выезд
-
Номера и гости
2 гостя
x1
Гости
+
Проверить

Общее описание

Номера
Почувствуйте себя как дома в одном из 8 номеров с кондиционером и другими удобствами, в числе которых: холодильник и минибар. Бесплатный беспроводной доступ к интернету позволит всегда оставаться на связи, а кабельное телевидение не даст скучать. Собственные ванные комнаты, душ. Предоставляются бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и фен. Предоставляются следующие удобства и услуги: сейфы и письменные столы. Уборка номеров осуществляется ежедневно.

Удобства
Побалуйте себя: к вашим услугам массаж и многочисленные возможности для спорта и отдыха, в числе которых открытый бассейн. Этот отель предоставляет дополнительные услуги и удобства: бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет и услуги консьержа. До близлежащих пунктов назначения гости могут добраться местным автобусом (за дополнительную плату).

Кафе и рестораны
Когда вы проголодаетесь, зайдите в ресторан. Тем, кому не хочется покидать свой номер, этот отель также предлагает обслуживание номеров (по расписанию). Проведите отличный вечер в баре/лаунже. Бесплатный завтрак (континентальный) предлагается ежедневно с 7:00 до 10:30.

Бизнес, другие удобства и услуги
Для удобства гостей предоставляется следующее: бесплатные газеты в холле, химчистка или прачечная и услуги прачечной. За дополнительную плату гостям предоставляется трансфер из аэропорта и обратно. На территории отеля возможна бесплатная парковка сотрудником отеля.

Описание местоположения

Расстояние подсчитывается по прямой от места расположения отеля до достопримечательности и может не соответствовать длине пути.

Расстояние указывается с округлением до ближайшей 0,1 мили и километра.

Энрикильо-Лейк - 68,7 km / 42,7 mi

Описание услуг для отдыха

Отель предлагает следующие места отдыха и развлечений: открытый бассейн.

Описание ресторанов

Когда вы проголодаетесь, зайдите в ресторан. Тем, кому не хочется покидать свой номер, этот отель также предлагает обслуживание номеров (по расписанию). Проведите отличный вечер в баре/лаунже. Бесплатный завтрак (континентальный) предлагается ежедневно с 7:00 до 10:30.

Описание налогов и сборов, применяемых в отеле

Следующие платежи и залоги взимаются отелем во время оказания соответствующей услуги, при регистрации по прибытии или регистрации при отъезде.

  • Плата за трансфер до аэропорта для взрослого: 50.00 USD за человека (туда и обратно)
  • Детская кроватка: 10.00 USD за все время пребывания
  • Плата за раскладную кровать: 20.00 USD за все время пребывания

Возможно, приведенный выше список неполон. Суммы платежей и залогов могут быть указаны без учета налога и могут быть изменены.


Информация по бронированию отеля Maxime Boutique Hotel

Заселиться в отель можно в 12:00.
Точные координаты отеля для навигатора: 18.5027,-72.28667.
От центра он удален на 1.59 км. Всего номеров - .
Настоящие пользователи оценили услуги, расположение и общий уровень отеля на /5 баллов.
Расплачиваться можно традиционными MasterCard, Visa.

Полезная рассылка от Anywayanyday

Спасибо. Теперь вы будете получать наши письма.